

SEVENTY-SEVENTH WORLD HEALTH ASSEMBLY Agenda items 1.2 and 1.3

WHA77(2) 27 May 2024

Election of officers of the Seventy-seventh World Health Assembly

The Seventy-seventh World Health Assembly elected the following officers:

President: Dr Edwin Dikoloti (Botswana)

Vice-Presidents: Dr Frank C.S. Anthony (Guyana)

Dr Youngmee Jee (Republic of Korea)

Dr P.G. Mahipala (Sri Lanka)

Dr Ala Nemerenco (Republic of Moldova) Dr Ali Haji Adam Abubakar (Somalia)

> First plenary meeting, 27 May 2024 A77/VR/1

= = =