SEVENTY-SEVENTH WORLD HEALTH ASSEMBLY Agenda item 1.3

WHA77(4) 27 May 2024

Establishment of the General Committee

The Seventy-seventh World Health Assembly elected the delegates of the following 17 countries as members of the General Committee: Bahamas, Belgium, Bolivia (Plurinational State of), Burundi, China, Cuba, Equatorial Guinea, France, Guinea, Monaco, Mozambique, Singapore, South Sudan, Tajikistan, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern Ireland, United States of America.

First plenary meeting, 27 May 2024 A77/VR/1

= = =