

## **Airport Funding Advisory Task Force**

72 State Office Building St. Paul, MN 55155-1201 Phone: (651) 296-9002 Fax: (651) 297-3697 TDD (651) 296-9896

## **MEMBERS**

Senator Michael Jungbauer Senator Dan Larson Senator Ann Rest Rep. Michael Beard Rep. David Dill Rep. Ann Lenczewski

## **AGENDA**

2:30, Tuesday, November 26, 2007 112 Capitol

- I. Approve minutes from October 23, 2007 meeting
- II. Election of non-voting members of the Task Force
- III. Presentation by the Department of Transportation, Aeronautics Office
- IV. Presentation by the Department of Revenue
- V. Other business as determined by the co-chairs